Eric Woolfson - Eric Woolfson's Poe: More Tales of Mystery and Imagination

not available at the present moment

Product details

Barcode: 5060077240018
Label: Limelightz Ent
Release date: 2009-08-31
Units: 1
Artist Eric Woolfson

Additional information


Tracks [CD1]

  1. Immortal
  2. What Fools People Are
  3. Train to Freedom
  4. Annabel Lee/Let the Sun Shine on Me
  5. Trust Me
  6. Somewhere in the Audience
  7. The Devil I Know
  8. Goodbye to All That
  9. The Bells
  10. It Doesn't Take a Genius
  11. The Raven
  12. The Pit and the Pendulum
  13. Blinded by the Light
  14. Murders in the Rue Morgue
  15. Wings If Eagles
  16. Tiny Star
  17. Angel of the Odd