Louis Armstrong - Essential Collection: Louis Armstrong


Product details

Barcode: 5060143490514
Label: Not Now
Release date: 2011-01-07
Units: 3
Artist Louis Armstrong

Additional information


Tracks [CD1]

  1. When The Saints Go Marching In
  2. Stormy Weather
  3. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  4. I'm In The Mood For Love
  5. Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You
  6. Lazy Bones
  7. A Fine Romance
  8. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
  9. Chloe (Song Of The Swamp)
  10. Makin' Whoopee
  11. That Lucky Old Sun
  12. Lazy River
  13. La Vie En Rose
  14. Blueberry Hill
  15. A Kiss To Build A Dream On
  16. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  17. C'est Si Bon
  18. Ain't Misbehavin'
  19. Jeepers Creepers
  20. Mack The Knife

Tracks [CD2]

  1. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  2. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  3. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  4. Red Sails To The Sunset
  5. Blues For Yesterday
  6. You Can't Lose A Broken Heart
  7. Sugar
  8. Mahogany Hall Soup
  9. Perdido Street Blues
  10. (Was I To Blame For) Falling In Love
  11. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  12. Bess You Is My Woman Now
  13. I'm Shooting High
  14. After You've Gone
  15. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
  16. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  17. Sweet Lorraine
  18. Georgia On My Mind
  19. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  20. Takes Two To Tango

Tracks [CD3]

  1. We'll Be Together Again
  2. Alexander's Ragtime Band
  3. Stompin' At The Savoy
  4. Where The Blues Were Born In New Orleans
  5. You Won't Be Satisfied Until You Break My heart
  6. Willow Weep For Me
  7. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  8. Harlem Stomp
  9. Old Rockin' Chair
  10. Exactly Like You
  11. Top Hat White Tie And Tails
  12. Gone Fishin'
  13. My Sweet Hunk O'Trash
  14. I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
  15. St. Louis Blues
  16. On A Coconut Island
  17. Summertime
  18. I Want A Little Girl
  19. I Ain't Go Nobody
  20. You Rascal You
Usually ships in 30 days