Original London Cast - Parade [CD/DVD]

not available at the present moment

Product details

Barcode: 5014636209923
Label: First Night
Release date: 2008-01-21
Units: 3
Artist Original London Cast

Additional information

Cast Recording

Tracks [CD1]

  1. Prologue (The Old Red Hills of Home)
  2. Leo and Lucille's Bedroom
  3. Peachtree Street (The Dream of Atlanta)
  4. How Can I Call This Home?
  5. The Picture Show
  6. National Pencil Factory (What Am I Waiting For?)
  7. Interrogation (I Amtrying to Remember)
  8. Leo Frank's Cell
  9. Cemetery at Marietta (There Is a Fountain/It Don't Make Sense)
  10. Lullaby
  11. The Governor's Mansion
  12. Something Ain't Right
  13. Real Big News
  14. Outside Fulton Tower (You Don't Know This Man)
  15. A Visitors Room at Fulton Jail
  16. Outside Fulton County Jail (Hammer of Justice)
  17. Twenty Miles from Marietta
  18. The Factory Girls/Come Up into My Office
  19. Minola McKnight's Testimony
  20. My Child Will Forgive Me
  21. That's What He Said
  22. It's Hard to Speak My Heart
  23. Closing Statement Cakewalk

Tracks [CD2]

  1. The Governor's Mansion (A Rumblin' and a Rollin')
  2. The Fulton Tower (Do It Alone)
  3. The Ballroom in the Governor's Mansion (Pretty Music)
  4. Fishing on the Judge's Estate (The Glory)
  5. The Fulton Tower, The National Pencil Factory, And the Franks' Home (TH
  6. Minnie McKnight's Reprise
  7. Hot Georgia Roadside (Feel the Rain Fall)
  8. The Governor's Mansion (Where Will You Stand When the Flood Comes?)
  9. Leo's Call (All the Wasted Time)
  10. Later That Night (Abduction and Hanging)
  11. The Frank House (Sh'ma/The Old Red Hills of Home)

Tracks [CD3]

  1. Behind the Parade