The Tallest Man on Earth - Shallow Grave


Product details

Barcode: 0656605793214
Label: Dead Oceans Records
Release date: 2012-01-09
Units: 1
Artist The Tallest Man on Earth

Tracks [Vinyl1]

  1. I Won't Be Found
  2. Pistol Dreams
  3. Honey Won't You Let Me In
  4. Shallow Grave
  5. Where Do My Bluebird Fly
  6. The Gardener
  7. The Blizzard's Never Seen the
  8. Desert Sands
  9. The Sparrow and the Medicine
  10. Into the Stream
  11. This Wind
Usually ships in 7 days