Barry White - In Concert


Product details

Barcode: 5060133741824
Label: Star Media
Release date: 2005-09-25
Units: 1
Artist Barry White

Tracks [DVD1]

  1. Introduction
  2. Never Gonna Give You Up
  3. What Am I Gonna Do With You?
  4. Playing Your Game Baby
  5. I'm Under The Influence Of Love
  6. You See The Trouble With Me
  7. You're The First, The Last, My Everything
  8. I Wanna Do It Good To Ya
  9. It May Be Winter Outside
  10. Just The Way You Are
  11. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love Babe
  12. Let The Music Play
  13. I Belong To You
  14. I've Found Someone
  15. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little Bit More Babe
Usually ships in 7 days