The Lost & Found - Love, Lost and Found


Product details

Barcode: 0032511182920
Label: Rebel
Release date: 2010-08-30
Units: 1
Artist The Lost & Found

Tracks [CD1]

  1. That's What Country Folks Do
  2. Letter Stained In Blue
  3. Waltz Medley
  4. I'll Always Be Glad To Take You Back
  5. Pretty Roses Remind Me of You
  6. Trail Of Sorrow
  7. If It Hadn't Been For You
  8. Country Boy In Search of a Country Girl
  9. Don't Let Your Sweet Love Die
  10. Daisy A Day
  11. If Today Was the Last Day
  12. I Want To Be Wanted
  13. Back In Her Arms
Usually ships in 30 days