Throcyte - Disaster


Product details

Release date: 2020-01-24
Units: 1
Artist Throcyte

Additional information

Kapa - Vocals, Guitar
Rainer Heinsar - Drums
Artur Anson - Guitar
Tarvi Neemelaik - Bass Guitar
All Lyrics by Kapa

Artwork by Midankai Arts

Layout by Tarmo Kasearu

Recorded and Mixed by Walter Productions
Mastered in Dreams by Anders Melts

Additional bass by Are Kangus and Karl Korts

Special Thanks to: Ants Reiu, Rauno - Pärn Mägi. Franz Joosep Antson, Are Kangus, Karl Korts, Gerly - Maarja Rondo, Melissa Anson, Anders Melts, BC Rich, Catafalc, Baalsebub, Nihilistikrypt, Marko Atso, Endrik Salak, 2 Quick Start, Darius Alas.

Usually ships in 6 days